--> Important Dates in the 2022–2023 Seton Hall Academic Calendar

Important Dates in the 2022–2023 Seton Hall Academic Calendar

Important Dates in the 2022–2023 Seton Hall Academic Calenda

Important Dates in the 2022–2023 Seton Hall Academic Calendar


Seton Hall University is a private Roman Catholic university in South Orange, New Jersey. It was founded in 1856 by Bishop James Roosevelt Bayley, the first bishop of Newark. The university offers undergraduate and graduate degree programs in a variety of fields, including business, law, education, nursing, and diplomacy. Its notable alumni include former New Jersey Governor Chris Christie and NFL player Mark Sanchez.

The registration timetable, exam schedule, add/drop dates, holiday schedule, and other crucial dates are all listed in the Seton Hall academic calendar. Fall, Spring, and Summer semesters are used at Seton Hall University.

Fall 2022 semester schedule at Seton Hall

  1. First-Year and Transfer Student Move-In Day is Tuesday, August 23, to Wednesday, August 24 and Returning Student Move-In Day is Friday, August 26, 2022.
  2. Seton Hall fall 2022 classes start on Monday, August 29, 2022.
  3. Add/Drop and Late Registration begins on Monday, August 29, 2022.
  4. Labor Day holiday is Monday, September 5, 2022 – University is Closed.
  5. Add/drop and late registration end on Wednesday, September 7, 2022.
  6. Mass of the Holy Spirit is at 12 Noon on Wednesday, September 14, 2022, classes are cancelled from 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm.
  7. Friday, September 30, 2022 is the last day to request course withdrawal without professor/dean approval.
  8. The deadline for pass-fail and audit requests is Friday, September 30, 2022, according to Seton Hall academic calendar 2022-2023.
  9. Monday, October 3, 2022 is the deadline for undergraduate and graduate degree candidates to file an online Application for Degree for Fall 2022 in Banner Self Service; the last day for Fall 2022 degree candidates to add a major or minor.
  10. Seton Hall Fall Break 2022 is from Monday, October 10, 2022 to Tuesday, October 11, 2022.
  11. Friday, October 21, 2022 is the last day to request course withdrawal with professor/dean approval.
  12. All Saints’ Day is Tuesday, November 1, 2022.
  13. Seton Hall Thanksgiving break 2022 is from Wednesday, November 23, 2022 to Saturday, November 26, 2022 – University Closed, No Classes.
  14. Immaculate Conception Mass is on Thursday, December 8, 2022.
  15. The Last Day of Classes for fall 2022 is Monday, December 12, 2022.
  16. Monday, December 12, 2022 is the last day to submit assignments to resolve Fall 2021 Incomplete grade.
  17. Online grading opens for faculty on Monday, December 12, 2022.
  18. Reading Day is Tuesday, December 13, 2022.
  19. Final Exams is from Wednesday, December 14, 2022 to Tuesday, December 20, 2022.
  20. Tuesday, December 27, 2022 is the deadline for faculty to enter Fall 2022 grades online via Banner Self-Service.
  21. Unresolved Fall 2021 incomplete grades will convert to failing grades (FI) on Tuesday, December 27, 2022.

Academic Year 2022–2023 at ERAU: Important Dates


Seton Hall academic calendar spring 2023

Winter and Spring 2023 registration PINs are generated on Monday, October 10, 2022.
  1. Winter 2023 registration opens at 7:45 a.m on Monday, November 7, 2022.
  2. Spring 2023 registration is from Wednesday, November 9, 2022 to Tuesday, November 22, 2022.
  3. Winter Session 2023 starts on January 3, 2023, and continues through Tuesday, January 17, 2023.
  4. Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday is Monday, January 16, 2023.
  5. Seton Spring 2023 classes start on Wednesday, January 18, 2023.
  6. Add/Drop and Late Registration begins on Wednesday, January 18, 2023.
  7. Ash Wednesday is on Wednesday, February 22, 2023, Mass at 12 p.m., Classes are Canceled from 12 – 1 p.m.
  8. Seton Spring Break 2023 is from Monday, March 6, 2023 to Saturday, March 11, 2023.
  9. Holy Thursday and Good Friday is Thursday, April 6, 2022 and Friday, April 7, 2023 respectively. University Closed.
  10. Holy Saturday is Saturday, April 8, 2023 – Classes are Canceled.
  11. Monday, April 10, 2023 is Easter Monday – Classes are Canceled.
  12. The last day of classes is Monday, May 8, 2023.
  13. Reading Day is Tuesday, May 9, 2023.
  14. Final Examinations is from Wednesday, May 10, 2023 to Tuesday, May 16, 2023.
  15. Commencement (Tentative) is on Monday, May 22, 2023.


For more on Seton Hall academic calendar, visit the Seton Hall University academic calendar website.

COMMENTS

Name

AFRICA,2,Articles,166,AUDIO MUSIC,3,Blackboard,1,Bushoke,1,CALIFORNIA,1,Canada,2,Cheed,1,durham Collage,1,EAE,1,EDUCATION,28,Job,1,Jobs,41,Juliana Kanyomozi,1,kitambo,1,Lady Jaydee,1,love endless Ep,1,Meja Kunta,1,Nandy,1,Result,1,Results,7,SCHOLARSHIP,18,SOUTH AFRICA,1,SOUTH KOREA,1,swedish,1,TECHNOLOGY,5,UEA,1,uk,1,USA,1,VIDEO,1,Zuchu,1,
ltr
item
Lukiza Mediaeg: Important Dates in the 2022–2023 Seton Hall Academic Calendar
Important Dates in the 2022–2023 Seton Hall Academic Calendar
Important Dates in the 2022–2023 Seton Hall Academic Calenda
https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEjdOl4qbSqi45-TXQVOLKFnExwAQP7FuQLStAXf5-LHGvUuJZ5OQXfpgiOy4e2CehDIKbhxVWdRKKYETmEVcaZcgoKvIyC4IBWrfeuG0rxssaGN-jpXChyfY_zgPNW1C2KDZ6l5LtvGkdWQyjrBBt2gpzq2vryLNF-lecdip5ktXvB5JTsLb2VzhxVy/w640-h426/Academic%20Calendar%20at%20UTRGV.jpeg
https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEjdOl4qbSqi45-TXQVOLKFnExwAQP7FuQLStAXf5-LHGvUuJZ5OQXfpgiOy4e2CehDIKbhxVWdRKKYETmEVcaZcgoKvIyC4IBWrfeuG0rxssaGN-jpXChyfY_zgPNW1C2KDZ6l5LtvGkdWQyjrBBt2gpzq2vryLNF-lecdip5ktXvB5JTsLb2VzhxVy/s72-w640-c-h426/Academic%20Calendar%20at%20UTRGV.jpeg
Lukiza Mediaeg
https://www.lukizamediaeg.com/2023/01/important-dates-in-20222023-seton-hall.html
https://www.lukizamediaeg.com/
https://www.lukizamediaeg.com/
https://www.lukizamediaeg.com/2023/01/important-dates-in-20222023-seton-hall.html
true
1160554572597475681
UTF-8
Loaded All Posts Not found any posts VIEW ALL Readmore Reply Cancel reply Delete By Home PAGES POSTS View All RECOMMENDED FOR YOU LABEL ARCHIVE SEARCH ALL POSTS Not found any post match with your request Back Home Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat January February March April May June July August September October November December Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec just now 1 minute ago $$1$$ minutes ago 1 hour ago $$1$$ hours ago Yesterday $$1$$ days ago $$1$$ weeks ago more than 5 weeks ago Followers Follow THIS PREMIUM CONTENT IS LOCKED STEP 1: Share to a social network STEP 2: Click the link on your social network Copy All Code Select All Code All codes were copied to your clipboard Can not copy the codes / texts, please press [CTRL]+[C] (or CMD+C with Mac) to copy Table of Content