News

6/recent/ticker-posts

Header Ads Widget

Important Dates in the Fulton County Schools Calendar for 2022–2023

 

Important Dates in the Fulton County Schools Calendar for 2022–2023

A total of 178 instructional days, divided into 86 days for the First Semester and 92 days for the Second Semester, are included in the Fulton County Schools schedule for 2022–2023 for students. The FCS District Calendar allows you to keep track of upcoming activities, deadlines, and breaks/holidays.

Dates for district-wide testing, FCS Board meetings, and other important events are all listed on the Fulton County Schools calendar.

Fulton County Schools calendar for first semester

  1. Pre-planning for Teachers is on Monday, August 1, Thursday, August 4, and Friday, August 5, 2022.
  2. Professional Development Days are on Tuesday, August 2, and Wednesday, August 3, 2022.
  3. The First Day of School is Monday, August 8, 2022. It is the beginning of the first semester according to the Fulton County Schools academic calendar 2022-2023.
  4. Labor Day (schools closed) holiday is Monday, September 5, 2022.
  5. Professional Development day and Student Remote Day are on Tuesday, September 6, 2022.
  6. Columbus Day (schools closed) is Monday, October 10, 2022.
  7. Professional Development Day (students off) is Tuesday, October 11, 2022.
  8. Teacher Workday (students off) is Wednesday, October 12, 2022.
  9. Election Day/Student Remote Day is Tuesday, November 8, 2022.
  10. Fulton County Schools Thanksgiving break 2022 is from Monday, November 21, to Friday, November 25, 2022. Schools closed.
  11. The Last Day of the First Semester is Friday, December 16, 2022.
  12. Fulton County Schools Winter Break 2022 is from Monday, December 19 to Friday, December 30, 2022. Schools closed.


Fulton County Schools calendar for second semester

  1. The new year holiday is Monday, January 2, 2023. Schools closed.
  2. Tuesday, January 3, 2023 is Teacher Workday (students off, no school).
  3. Fulton County Schools resume on Wednesday, January 4, 2023. It is the First Day of the Second Semester on the Fulton County Schools calendar.
  4. Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday is Monday, January 16, 2023. Schools closed.
  5. Tuesday, January 17, 2023 is Professional Development/Student Remote Day.
  6. Presidents’ Day (schools closed) is Monday, February 20, 2023.
  7. Professional Development Day (students off) is Tuesday, February 21, 2023.
  8. Professional Development Day (students off) is Monday, March 13, 2023.
  9. Tuesday, March 14, 2023 is Teacher Workday (students off).
  10. Fulton County Schools Spring Break 2023 is from Monday, April 3 to Friday, April 7, 2023 is Easter Friday. Schools closed.
  11. Fulton County Schools’ Last Day of School is Thursday, May 25, 2023. It is the end of the 2022-2023 academic year.
  12. The post Planning for Teachers date is Friday, May 26, 2023.
  13. Memorial Day holiday is Monday, May 29, 2023.
Please take note that February 20, March 14, and May 26 are reserved as make-up days in case of inclement weather. Weather-related school closings and delays will be announced on the system's website, local radio and television stations, and social media platforms. Decisions are made in light of things like transportation, school conditions, weather predictions, and road conditions.

Fulton county schools breakfast and lunch prices



Check out the Fulton County Schools lunch prices for the Elementry Schools, Middle and High Schools as on the Fulton County Schools calendar 2022-2023.



Elementary schools meal price




Fulton County Schools student Meal Price for the 2022-2023 school year.
Elementary Meal CostPer DayPer WeekPer Month
Breakfast$1.10$5.50$22.00
Lunch$2.45$12.25$49.00
Lunch Reduced$0.40$2.00$8.00
Breakfast Reduced$0.30$1.50$6.00
Breakfast + Lunch$3.55$17.75$71.00
Adult Breakfast Meals$2.00$10.00$40.00
Adult Lunch Meals$4.00$20.00$80.00
Extra Milk Purchase$0.75$3.75$15.00
Fulton County Schools Elementary schools meal price


Middle and High Schools Meal Price​



Fulton County Schools student Meal Price for the 2022-2023 school year.
Middle and High Schools Meal CostPer DayPer WeekPer Month
Breakfast$1.25$6.25$25.00
Lunch$2.70$13.50$54.00
Lunch Reduced$0.40$2.00$8.00
Breakfast Reduced$0.30$1.50$6.00
Breakfast + Lunch$3.95$19.75$79.00
Adult Breakfast Meals$2.00$10.00$40.00
Adult Lunch Meals$4.00$20.00$80.00
Extra Milk Purchase$0.75$3.75$15.00

Fulton County Schools Middle and High schools meal price

For more on the Fulton County Schools calendar, visit the Fulton Schools Online District Calendar page.

Post a Comment

0 Comments